Society Presidents

CENTRAL
Maureen Wallen, OD
Druger Eye Care
5633 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031
Office: (315) 488-1601
Email: maureen.wallen@gmail.com

EASTERN
Judith Archibold, OD
14 Saratoga Farm Road
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Cell: (914) 393-5409
E-mail: jarchibold@aol.com

HUDSON VALLEY
Miriam Rolf, OD
VA Hudson Valley HCS 
Optometry Service
41 Castle Road
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Office: (845) 641-5410
Email: miriam.rolf@va.gov

MOHAWK VALLEY
Matthew C. Allen, OD
Allen Eye Associates
131 Main St, Suite 202
Oneida, NY 13421
Office: (315) 363-4942, x248
E-mail: drallen@alleneyeassociates.com

NASSAU
David Leibstein, OD
111 Grand Avenue
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: (516) 798-2635
Email: ncospres@gmail.com

Barry Hyman, OD
Mid-Island Eye Physicians and Surgeons
4277 Hempstead Turnpike
Bethpage, New York 11714
Phone: (516) 796-4932
Email: barrybullet@msn.com

NORTHERN
vacant

OSCONY
President
Raymond A. Pirozzolo, OD
South Shore Eyecare Associates
50 Cooper Ave
Staten Island, NY 10305
Phone: (718) 979-2020
Email: raypirozzolo@yahoo.com

Executive Director
Mort Soroka, Ph.D.
SUNYCO
33 W. 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
Office: (212) 938-4174
E-mail: msoroka@sunyopt.edu

ROCHESTER
Mark Parsons, OD
Reed Eye Associates
500 Kreag Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
Office: (585) 249-8300
Email: rosods@gmail.com

SOUTH CENTRAL
Angela Marx, OD
Roberts Eyecare Associates
3455 Vestal Parkway
Vestal, NY 13850
Office: (607) 722-2020
E-mail: angelacmarx@gmail.com

SOUTHERN TIER
Michael O’Connor, OD
The Vision Center
298 Colonial Drive
Horseheads, NY 14845
Office: (607) 796-6284
Email: STOSPresident@gmail.com

SOUTHWESTERN
Christopher Colburn, OD, FAAO
Spectrum EyeCare
555 Fairmount Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701
Office: (716) 664-7601
E-mail: ccolburn@stny.rr.com

SUFFOLK
Kristin Protosow, OD
624 Hawkins Ave, Suite 1
Ronkonkoma NY 11779
Office: (631) 588-5100 x203
E-mail: kristin.protosow@yahoo.com

SUNYCO
vacant

WESTERN
Frank Barbarossa, OD
Buffalo Eye Center
3750 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
Office: (716) 874-2455
E-mail: fbeye121@msn.com

WESTCHESTER-ROCKLAND-PUTNAM
Steve Rubinstein, OD
Sound Shore Vision Center
910 East Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Office: (914) 835-6990
Email: eyeguy2020@gmail.com